border border
spacer spacer
st martin luxury vacation homes Contact   |   About Us   |   Home

FAQS    |   Deals/Vacation Packages    |   Island Info    |   Car Rentals    |   Reservations    |   Christmas Villas    |    SXM Blog

SEARCH BY DESTINATION:

SEARCH BY CITY:

SEARCH BY RENTAL TYPE:

NUMBER OF BEDROOMS:

VIEW:

VILLA NAME/ID OR KEYWORD:
  • st martin luxury vacation homes
  • st martin luxury vacation homes
  • st martin luxury vacation homes
  • st martin luxury vacation homes
  • st martin luxury vacation homes
  • st martin luxury vacation homes
  • st martin luxury vacation homes
  • st martin luxury vacation homes
  • st martin luxury vacation homes
  • st martin luxury vacation homes
All Villas  |  All Hotels/Resorts  |  Honeymoon  |  Wedding/Event  |  Christmas Availability  |  Kid Friendly  |  Couples Friendly  |  Apartments/Condos

Reviews

Back
 
Amazing House
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We went with a large group for a bachelor party. Have nothing bad to say about this place. Great location, walking distance from Maho beach, bars, grocery store, casino and more. Short taxi ride away from many other places on the island. Staff is only a phone call or a text away from helping. Definitely stay for as many days as possible to give yourself enough time to enjoy the island as well as the house.

A.A. , NJ - St Maarten
Dates of Stay:  January 2016

Unbelivable Views
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Just finished a full week with four adults and our six children. Home was perfect. It all starts with the view, which greets you as you enter the home and fills the home during the entire stay. Rikki was quick with responses prior to our booking and arrival. Marcia and Angeline helped to plan our week and schedule excursions. Cleaning service was also amazing. Great restaurant choice was Greenhouse - 5 minutes away. Airplane and Mullet beaches were close and entertaining. Zip lining was great. Comfy beds, plenty of space. Pool at home and the deck with incredible views make this a definite winner for any trip to St. Maarten.

Green Bay Family of 5...Green Bay, WI - St Maarten
Dates of Stay:  March 2016

Best Vaction Ever
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer The view, the location, the pool (& comfy beds around the pool), the helpful & friendly staff, and of course the company of my wild & crazy family made this one of my favorite vacations ever! The house is roomy & comfortable and very safe; security guard right outside our door from sunset to sunrise. Great value too! Short walk to Sunset Grill, Casino & "Airplane" Beach. Ask Rikki to get you in touch with Chef Jewel. Delicious dinner, friendly staff & very reasonably priced. The family all agreed that we would rent this villa again in a heart beat! . Recommended for: Sightseeing, Girls getaway, Tourists without a car, Adventure seekers, Age 55+, Romantic getaway, Families with teenagers

Lisa R. - St Maarten
Dates of Stay:  July 2015

Beautiful
gold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Incredible views! My family had a wonderful time. I miss sitting outside in the morning on the comfortable cushions with pillows while watching boats go by, listening to the ocean and breeze and enjoying my tea as I would start my day. RELAXING! Cannot think of a more comfortable place to enjoy my book! Same for my husband. Our boys loved the pool and view too. The outdoor furniture and pool were in excellent shape and very inviting and comfortable. The recommendations and advice from Rikki were awesome. Palm Beach on Orient Beach had an amazing lunch/area to enjoy. The restaurant "Ocean 82" in Grand Case was also amazing. 5-Stars! Two incredible treats! Thanks Rikki! Rikki also suggested Captain Jo who chartered us out to snorkel at Tintamarre and Pinel island. Our son said that was the best day ever! We snorkeled a few feet from a sea turtle until time to jump back in the boat. It was great! Don't miss Sunset Beach Bar, (walking distance) at Maho Beach, and Skipjacks was also a fun, close by place for dinner. We had a wonderful time together! Thanks to the property manager, Rikki and Marcia for their professionalism and advice for this trip. They made everything come together for our family's getaway. Their personal touch makes a big difference when you are new to an area. Kudos to them for their kindness and hard work and friendly smiles! They are wonderful! . Recommended for: Sightseeing, Girls getaway, Adventure seekers, Age 55+, Romantic getaway, Families with teenagers

karen K. - St Maarten
Dates of Stay:  June 2015

Excellent stay, BEAUTIFUL Property, Amazing View
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer 9 of us went down for a buddies bachelor party, and we had a blast. The house was perfect, the view was amazing, everything was perfect. The house manager, Rikki, is awesome. He arranged transportation for us, set us up with table bookings at local clubs, recommended great restaurants, and set us up with a great boating trip. We had an awesome time, and would highly recommend this house and working with Rikki when traveling to St. Maarten. . Recommended for: People with disabilities, Families with young children, Pet owners, Sightseeing, Girls getaway, Tourists without a car, Adventure seekers, Age 55+, Romantic getaway, Families with teenagers

Prashant K. NY, NY - St Maarten
Dates of Stay:  June 2015

Incredible House and Vacation
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer A few of my buddies and I (All in our 30's) went down for 5-6 days and stayed here. The villa is incredible- it is spacious, clean, comfortable, and very conveniently located. Aside from being ON the beach, it has a great pool, balconies, views, a 2 person kayak, snorkel gear, etc. Rikki and Marcia were both extremely nice and very helpful. If you are planning a trip to St. Maarten, I HIGHLY recommend staying here. Next time I choose to go to SXM I plan to book this property again. Recommended for: Families with young children, Pet owners, Sightseeing, Girls getaway, Adventure seekers, Age 55+, Romantic getaway, Families with teenagers

Brian B. - St Maarten
Dates of Stay:  June 2015

Great Location
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer This villa is great and Rikki (property manager) was very helpful. The location is great, specially if you are looking to be close to the night scene in Maho, while also enjoying some breath taking sunset views by the beach. Definitely will look forward to coming back on my next stay. . Recommended for: Families with young children, Girls getaway, Adventure seekers, Romantic getaway, Families with teenagers

Francisco V. - St Maarten
Dates of Stay:  May 2015

Perfect Location
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Twelve of us (7 adults & 5 children) just returned from a 7 day vacation at Villa Laluna. Marcia met us at the airport and escorted us to our rental car & on to the villa where Rikki was waiting to show us through the villa. Villa Laluna is very roomy. The pool was great for our grandchildren. The washer and dryer was a plus. Housekeeping came twice during our stay and did a fabulous job. Rikki was so helpful prior to our trip, answering any questions we had, booked our rental vehicle and our catamaran excursion and came to the villa right at check out time to see how we liked our stay. Marcia was equally as kind and helpful. You can tell both of them enjoy meeting and helping people. From the villa you can watch the cruise ships sailing by and watch the planes fly into the airport. Beautiful Mullet Bay Beach is about 5 minutes away. This is a must see as well as going to Sunset Beach Bar and watching the planes land and take off. I would definitely recommend this villa if you are considering a vacation to St. Maarten. Thanks Rikki and Marcia for making our stay a memorable one!

Cat ... IN - St Maarten
Dates of Stay:  July 2014

Beyond Excellent
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer I'm lost for words regarding this incredible villa, but 5 months after a 5 - day at this villa for a friend's bachelorette getaway, my friends and I still talk about this property and plans to go back. There's no negative comments whatsoever. The villa is as incredibly amazing as it looks in the pictures and it exceeds well beyond our expectations. I am a snob when it comes to accommodations... This is a home worth more than 5 stars! The owner was exceptionally helpful and a fantastic host. We will definitely be back 10 times over!

Chidi...NY - St Maarten
Dates of Stay:  November 2013


border border

Copyright ©2019 stmartinluxuryvacationhomes.com   All rights reserved.   Website development and promotion by wisnet.com, LLC.